Skip to main content
All PostsTime Attack

Winner of Time Attack 2016 at Lausitz Speedway

By 12. July 2016December 21st, 2016No Comments

We did it again. We won the second race of Time Attack this year which was held at Lausitz speedway. One week before DTM was on the speedway which means we had pretty cool conditions at the track. At the warming up session of the first day we took a short on board movie for you. All the results will follow. More details you will find also at the official Time Attack page


Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner